top of page

Board of Supervisors 

The District is governed by five board members. These members are made up of two appointed and three elected individuals. Appointed members are determined by the Washington State Conservation Commission, and elected members are voted on by the registered public voters in Lincoln County.

The duties of the board members are to determine the local conservation issues and direct the District staff towards mitigating the issues. All members serve a three year term without compensation, thus are volunteers for Lincoln County.


The board meets every second Wednesday of each month (except in August and September), at 8:30am in the USDA Service Center in Davenport WA. All members of the public are encouraged to attend.

LCCD Board Members

Chairman                                 Jeff Schibel
Vice Chairman                        Braidy Haden
    Auditor                                     Jim Baye

Secretary                                  Josh Sherwood

Member                                    Chris Laney     

October 9th 
9:00 AM
at 1310 Morgan Street 
Davenport, WA 99122

Every second Wednesday of each month, except in August and September, the board meets to discuss staff projects and various conservation issues in Lincoln County. Meetings begin at 8:30 am, and are held in the USDA Service Center building at 1310 Morgan St. Davenport, WA 99122. The public is encouraged to attend.

Monthly Board Minutes

Once minutes are approved, they are public record.

Please click on the links below to download them.

January 2024
February 2024
March 2024
April 2024
May 2024
June 2024
July 2024
October 2024
November 2024
December 2024

*To view meeting minutes prior to 2020, please request them by contacting LCCD directly*

bottom of page